Warrawong High School logo

Warrawong High School

Warrawong High School

Respect, Responsibility and Resilience

Telephone02 4274 0707


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Warrawong High School Executive Team


Mr Brad Hughes


Mrs  Christine Goldspink  (Years 7, 9, 11) 

Mr Michael Stanizzo (Years 8, 10, 12)

Business manager

Mrs Tina Daley

School Administration Manager

Mrs Sharon Howson (Relieving)

Head Teachers

Mr Matthew Bloemer - English (Relieving)

Mrs Janelle Collins - Mathematics

Ms Katie Elphick - Science 

Mr Robert Oczos - HSIE

Mr Aaron Davis - PDHPE and LOTE

Ms Bridgette Evitt - TASAM

Mr Jeff Bailey - Support Unit

Mrs Alison Seymour- Intensive English Centre

Mr Marc Gunner - Administration

Mr Joseph Gander - Secondary Studies

Ms Julia Ray - Learning and Support

Miss Amanda Allnutt - Teaching and Learning

Mrs Nisrine Hijazi - Wellbeing (Acting)