Warrawong High School logo

Warrawong High School

Warrawong High School

Comprehensive and Multicultural

Telephone02 4274 0707

Emailwarrawong-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Faculty Members

 

Katie Elphick
Head Teacher 
katherine.vanzanen@det.nsw.edu.au

Robyn Fallo
Science Teacher, Year 9 Advisor
robyn.fallo2@det.nsw.edu.au

Joseph Gander
Science Teacher, Permaculture Co-ordinator
joseph.gander@det.nsw.edu.au

Marc Gunner
Science Teacher, Head Teacher Administration
marc.gunner2@det.nsw.edu.au

Fatima Saad
Science Teacher
fatima.saad16@det.nsw.edu.au

Anthony Stefanelli
Science Teacher, Year 10 Advisor
anthony.stefanelli2@det.nsw.edu.au

Brett Walker
Science Teacher
brett.walker@det.nsw.edu.au

Tim Windsor
Science Teacher
timothy.windsor9@det.nsw.edu.au

Genoveve Vieira
Science Assistant
genoveve.vieira1@det.nsw.edu.au