Warrawong High School logo

Warrawong High School

Warrawong High School

Comprehensive and Multicultural

Telephone02 4274 0707

Emailwarrawong-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Faculty Members

Science Staff 2017

Weir

Barbara Weir

Head Teacher Science 

BARBARA.WEIR@det.nsw.edu.au

Boss

David Boscoscuro

Science Teacher / Head Teacher Learning and Engagement 

david.boscoscuro@det.nsw.edu.au

Gander

Joe Gander

Science Teacher / Permaculture Coordinator 

joseph.gander@det.nsw.edu.au

Gunner

Marc Gunner

Science Teacher / Year 8 Advisor 

marc.gunner2@det.nsw.edu.au

Kogs

Troy Koglin

Science Teacher / Primary Transitions Coordinator 

troy.koglin1@det.nsw.edu.au


 
W

Brett Walker

Science Teacher

BRETT.WALKER@det.nsw.edu.au

 

 

Genoveve Vieira

Science Assistant

Genoveve.Vieira1@det.nsw.edu.au